Some success, more trouble

I am remembering to SAVE. I may be making progress on tags. (They can have spaces!)

I don’t know what a permalink is or why Front Page doesn’t have one or even where the title “Front Page: comes from. I suppose the detested ALL CAPS is due to my choice of template.

One response to “Some success, more trouble

  1. I SAVE but it’s saving at least TWO times for small changes that I’m forgetting. You not only save a small change to content but then there’s a second nearly identical “Save” button to save and publish.

Leave a Reply

